My Favorite Lush Bath Bombs 2

Hi my loves! A couple of months ago on my blog I made a post about my favorite Lush bath bombs, which I will link here if you haven’t already read that post. Today, I thought I would do a follow-up because I have tried more bath bombs since then and I’d like to share them with you all 🙂

The Comforter

The Comforter

The name of this bath bomb definitely says it all! The Comforter is a delicious smelling blackcurrant bubble bar that gives you a luxurious and relaxing soak. It also turns your water a gorgeous pink color and gives the water a milky consistency, which is great if you’re one who suffers with dry skin.

Brightside

Brightside

The Brightstide Bubble Bar is another amazing bath bomb, but with a refreshing twist. The citrus scents actually help you feel more energized and cheerful while you’re soaking in it. I absolutely love the smell of citrus so this bath bomb was a definite win for me, and you can even cut it up and plop a piece in your next shower if you don’t have time for a bath to give your steam a revitalizing citrus-y scent.

Yoga Bomb

Yoga Bomb

First of all, the name of this bath bomb is just as adorable as most, but the Yoga Bomb? That’s seriously adorable. This bath bomb is the epitome of relaxation with it’s high sandalwood notes. I love woods-y fragrances as well, I find them very relaxing, and this bath bomb is nothing short of that. This bath bomb fizzes instead of creating bubbles, but it has amazing essential oils infused with it to really help relax your mind and body.

Tisty Tosty

Tisty Tosty

In my first bath bomb post, I talked about Sex Bomb, which is another delicious smelling bath bomb with a jasmine fragrance. This bath bomb is very similar to that, but it also adds a touch of rose, which is another one of my favorite scents. It even is infused with real rose petals that float around in your water while you soak!

Sakura

 

Another bath bomb with an amazing jasmine fragrance (can you tell I like jasmine?). This bath bomb however, is infused with baking soda and sea salt, that formulates an amazing skin exfoliate. When I was done with this bath, my skin felt so soft and moisturized it was heavenly. I also love the light hint of mimosa that this bath bomb radiates because it really mimics the scent of a gorgeous spring day.

Thank you all for reading today’s blog post! I hope you all enjoyed reading my second installment of bath bomb favorites, and if you have any other favorite Lush products to recommend to me, please leave a comment down below 🙂

xoxo

Melissa

5 thoughts on “My Favorite Lush Bath Bombs 2

  1. This post is so up my street! I absolutely love lush, definitely going to read the others now! I’ve always wanted to try Sakura and have never got round to it, definitely will now! Great post! It’d mean a lot if you checked out mine too xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am in love with the little baby bots! They are the cheapest out of probably all of them in lush but are so good! I stock up on loads whenever I go, great post 😊 would love for you too follow my blog, can’t wait to read more of yours. ☺️ I.X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

