Brand Focus: BH Cosmetics

Hi loves! Today I thought I would do another Brand Focus for you all, and talk about an amazing online brand named BH Cosmetics. If you want to see what my favorite products from this brand are, then please keep reading!

The Carli Bybel Palette

Image result for bh cosmetics carli bybel

It’s not shock to any of my readers that this palette is one of the best products BH has to offer. This palette comes with a variety of warm-toned eye-shadow shades, along with 4 blinding highlighters. For $15, this palette is an absolute STEAL. The pigmentation and quality of the eyshadows are so well made, and they blend beautifully. The only thing I have to say is watch for fall out, but besides that, this has become one of my favorite palettes of all time!

The 88 Neutral Eye-shadow Palette

Image result for bh cosmetics 88 neutral palette

If you thought that the Carli Bybel Palette’s price-point was a steal, just wait til you here about this palette. For 88 pigmented shadows in all neutral tones, you pay only $12. Yes.. $12 for 88 eye-shadows. Yes the size of the shadows are about the equivalent to a dime, however I highly doubt you will ever hit pan on any of these shades because of how much of them are in the palette.

Loose Glitter Eye Pigments

Image result for bh cosmetics glitter shadows

I am a sucker for glitter, especially loose glitter because I love the pigmentation. However, it’s hard for me to try and find a loose glitter that actually stays on my eye instead of falling all over my face. The BH glitters are highly pigmented and have great staying power. I apply the glitter with some glitter glue adhesive from NYX and it looks amazing!

Brush Sets

Related image

By far, my favorite thing about BH Cosmetics has to be there brush sets. I just ordered my first brush roll from them and I am so so pleased. The entire kit was under $20 for over 20 brushes and the quality is impeccable. My brushes don’t shed, they pick up product well, and they’re easy to clean and store. I have always tried to find the perfect brush set and I think with BH I have finally found them!

Thank you all for reading today’s blog post! I’d love to know some of your favorite BH Cosmetics products down below 🙂

xoxo

Melissa

 

One thought on “Brand Focus: BH Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

