OOTD: Photoshoot

Hi my loves! Today is going to be a little OOTD but with two looks, because this past weekend I was shooting in Philadelphia with two of my friends for my internship. I am so excited to share with you all this project that I’ve been working on for my intership, but it’s not out yet so I will of course make sure to link it when it is. For now, enjoy some shots from this past weekend in the city!

Outfit 1

photoshoot.jpg

  • Top- Thrifted
  • Shorts- Garage
  • Belt- Revolve
  • Shoes- Adidas Stan Smiths
  • Sunnies- Pac Sun
  • Earrings- Urban Outfitters
OOTD:

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

  • Bodysuit- Forever 21
  • Denim Skirt- Forever 21
  • Belt- Revolve
  • Shoes- Vans
  • Sunnies- Pac Sun
  • Jewelry- Forever 21

Thank you all for reading today’s blog post! If you enjoyed these photoshoot clips you can check out more of them on my Instagram: @melissalipari or be sure to check out my internship article coming soon on College Fashionista!

Last but not least, huge shout out to my girl Sophia Rose for shooting these photos for me as well! I would love if you checked out her work on Instagram: sophiarosecasella and gave her a follow ❤

xoxo

Melissa

Leave a Reply

