Haul: Huge Sales!

Hi my loves! Today I wanted to show you all some amazing sales that I picked up at the mall this week!

Travis Scott Hoodie- $26 at PacSun

Calvin Klein Crewneck- $16 at Pac Sun

LA Hearts Bikini- BOGO 50% off at Pac Sun

Danzig Band Tee- 3 for $30 Tees at Pac Sun

Festival High-Wasited Shorts- $30 at Garage

Two-Toned Boyfriend Jeans- $20 at Hollister

I hope you all enjoyed today’s haul! I’m sorry this post is so short but I got the most amazing and sweet kitten this week named Dexter and he is quite the handful! He is so sweet though and I’m so blessed to have him. Thank you for reading as always ❤️

xoxo

Melissa

2 thoughts on “Haul: Huge Sales!

Leave a Reply

