OOTD: Girl Power

Hi my loves! Today’s OOTD is in honor of all my ladies out there, especially because it’s Mother’s Day. For full outfit details keep reading 🙂

Overall Outfit:

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

  • Faux Glasses- Forever 21
  • Girl Power Tee- Forever 21
  • Distressed Boyfriend Jeans- Urban Outfitters
  • Slip-Ons- Vans
  • Jewelry- Forever 21
  • Belt- Revolve
  • Phone Case- Zero Gravity
Make-Up:

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

  • Lipstick- Revlon Lip Butter in Creme Brulee
  • Eyeliner- Kat Von D Tattoo Liner
  • Eyeshadow- Urban Decay Naked Palette (Original)

Thank you all for reading today’s quick outfit post, I hope you’re all having a wonderful Mother’s Day with all of the important women in your life. I wish I could have posted something a little longer but of course today is meant to spend with my family, so that’s exactly what I’m doing 🙂 Happy Mother’s Day to all of my fellow mom reader’s and I will leave you all with this quote:

I want to tell women that you need to love yourself and make yourself a priority. It’s only when you are happy yourself, can you make everyone else around you happy. I am still a dreamer and still believe in fairy tales, but there is only that much one should give another person. You need to keep something for yourself.
-Bipasha Basu

xoxo

Melissa

One thought on “OOTD: Girl Power

Leave a Reply

