Brand Focus: Anastasia Beverly Hills

Hi my loves! Welcome back to my blog. Today, is another brand focus which as promised, I’m trying to do at least every month. Today is all about ABH, and I’m pretty excited to talk about this brand because it’s one of my favorite make-up houses from Sephora.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo

Anastasia is known for being the brow powerhouse of the beauty world, and the brow powder is no different. While I haven’t tried her famous Brow Wiz or Brow Pomade, I can justify that her Brow Powder is exceptional. Her brow products also come in black which I can appreciate, because most brow products I have come across are not dark enough for me.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit

This is one of my favorite highlighting kits because of the wide variety of shades you get, even though there are only four colors. These highlighters are pigmented and full of shine, to give your cheekbones the perfect glow. My favorite color is Moonstone, because it’s the perfect rose gold color for my medium skin-tone.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

The Modern Renaissance Palette is one of the best eye shadow palettes of all time in my opinion. It has the perfect mix of neutral to berry shades and it is so pigmented. I absolutely love using this palette because of how creamy and blend-able these shadows are. This has been my go-to palette for months!

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick

I love the formula of the ABH Liquid Lipsticks, which is why it had to make this list. The texture of the liquid lipsticks are matte, but without cracking or being over drying. These liquid lipsticks come in an array of colors, but my favorites are Sepia and Pure Hollywood!

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Brush (Brush #7B)

Of course, the key to the perfect brow starts with the perfect sculpting brush. I love the ABH Brow Brush because it is double ended, which is not only convenient but great for travel. I use both the angled brush and spool to blend and apply my brow powder. It’s a high quality brush that has lasted me months, so I highly recommend.

Thank you all for reading today’s Brand Focus 🙂 I hope you all enjoyed, and I will see you all on Sunday for another blog post. Have an amazing rest of your week!

xoxo

Melissa

Leave a Reply

