OOTD: 4/15/17

Hi my loves! I hope you’re all having a very Happy Easter Weekend. Yesterday, I visited the Brooklyn Botanic Gardens with my family and had an amazing walk around this beautiful park. I thought I would share with you all my OOTD and make up of the day, along with some pictures of this beautiful floral garden.

Makeup

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

  • Foundation: Elf Tinted Moisturizer
  • Powder: Sephora 24 HR Mattifying Powder
  • Concealer: Nars Creamy Concealer
  • Highlight: Carli Bybel Palette by BH Cosmetics
  • Eyeshadows: Carli Bybel Palette by BH Cosmetics
  • Eyeliner: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner
  • Mascara: Benefit Bad Gal Lash
  • Lip Liner: BFF 2 by ColourPop
  • Liquid Lipstick: Beeper by ColourPop (with a hint of the Maybeline Color Jolt)
  • Brows: Anastasia Brow Powder Duo with Brow Gel
  • Contour: Kat Von D Shade and Light Palette
Outfit

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

  • Jacket: Free People
  • Black Bodysuit: American Apparrel
  • Black Bralette: Pink by Victoria’s Secret
  • Jeans: Topshop
  • Sneakers: Adidas
  • Choker: Garage
  • Earrings: Forever 21
Brooklyn Botanic Gardens

Processed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Thank you all for reading today’s blog post! I hope you’re having a great weekend and I will see you all on Tuesday for my next post 🙂

xoxo

Melissa

2 thoughts on “OOTD: 4/15/17

Leave a Reply

