Spring Clothing Haul

Hi my loves! Welcome back to my blog 🙂 Today I have a haul for you all because yes, I went on another spring shopping trip. They call it spring cleaning for a reason, right?

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

Forever 21 Twist Tie Crop Top- $4.99

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Pacsun Lace Body-Suit- $32.94

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Pacsun Cold Shoulder Floral Blouse- $36.93 (on sale for $11.08)

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Pacsun Nirvana Tee- $32.94

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Pacsun Satin Floral Romper- $42.95

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

American Eagle Ribbed Bodysuit- 11.87 (on sale!)

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Nordstrom Ankle Strap Wedges- $20 (on sale!)

Thank you all for checking out my Spring Haul, I’m sure my shopping is not done because I have a serious shopping addiction, but for now this is what I have recently picked up. If you would like to check out any of the clothing items I will link the websites down below along with the actual item, if I can find it listed on the site. Since some of these items are on sale they may no longer be online, but I will link the ones that are!

Shopping Links:

Pacsun Romper: http://www.pacsun.com/kendall-kylie/surplice-embroidered-romper-0870462870146.html?cgid=kendall-and-kylie-jenner&dwvar_0870462870146_color=055&start=3

Pacsun Cold Shoulder Top: http://www.pacsun.com/kendall-kylie/button-front-cold-shoulder-top-0731461580159.html?q=kendall%20and%20kylie%20floral%20top&dwvar_0731461580159_color=710&srule=best-matches&start=14

Thank you all for reading today’s post and I will see you all on Sunday for an OOTD! I’m going to New York City on Saturday to the Brooklyn Botanic Gardens which I could not be more excited for. I hope you’re all enjoying this amazing spring weather! ❤

xoxo

Melissa

 

Leave a Reply

