Sephora, Ulta, & ColourPop Haul

Hi my loves! Recently I went shopping at Sephora, Ulta, & ColourPop Cosmetics, so I thought I would share with you all some things that I picked up. I also picked up two skincare items at Sephora but I already used them (oops) so they can’t be shown, but they were two face masks from the Sephora brand and they were amazing! I highly recommend the Lotus and Green Tea Mask. Now, let’s get into the haul!

Too Faced Hangover Rx Primer

too faced primer.jpg

I was in desperate need of a new primer and I have heard nothing but good things about the Too Faced Rx Primer. It also has so many amazing ingredients in it so I’m sure I’m going to love it!

Urban Decay Primer Potion

urban decay primer potion.jpg

I have never tried this eyeshadow primer before so I’m very excited. I have been using the Too Faced Shadow Insurance for a long time, so hopefully this lives up to the hype!

NARS Creamy Concealer

nars concealer.jpg

This is another product that I heard great things about but have yet to try. I got the shade medium and hoping it will be a great full coverage concealer for the days I don’t want foundation!

The Carli Bybel Palette by BH Cosmetics

ColourPop Lippie Stick in Skimpy

colourpop lippie.jpg

I’ve never tried a Lippie Stix from ColourPop before, so I’m very excited to try Skimpy. It’s a gorgeous nude color.

ColourPop Matte Lip in Milk Bottle

colourpop lipstick

This matte lippie was on sale for only $4 so I had to pick it up! It’s from the Hello Kitty x Colourpop collab which I didn’t get a chance to try, but judging by this lippie’s gorgeous baby pink hue, I think it was a good collection.

As always, thank you for reading today’s post! I will most likely do a review on the products that I hauled for you today so that’s why I chose not to do any swatches or show them out of the packaging. I hope you enjoyed this mini haul and I will see you all on Tuesday! ❤

xoxo

Melissa

6 thoughts on “Sephora, Ulta, & ColourPop Haul

Leave a Reply

