My Favorite Lush Bath Bombs

Hi my loves! I hope you’re all doing well. I’m currently in bed sick with the flu, however blogging makes me feel a lot better! Whenever I’m sick, I love to take baths which is why I got inspired to make this recap of some of my favorite Lush Bath Bombs. Enjoy!

Intergalactic Bath Bomb

Intergalactic

I was drawn to this bath bomb the moment I saw the beautiful colors! This bath bomb gives you an amazing tingly feeling while you’re in the bath and it smells like a mix of mint and cedarwood. The bathwater for this bomb will turn blue and you’ll even see a little popping effect like pop rocks now and again!

Sex Bomb

Sex Bomb

This bath bomb engorges you in jasmine, which is one of my favorite scents. It’s also infused with soy milk so it leaves your skin feeling luxuriously soft after your soak!

Twilight

Twilight

This was actually one of the first bath bombs I ever tried, and it’s still one of my long time favorites. This bomb leaves your bathwater with a gorgeous lavender color and a beautiful shimmering effect. It also has actual lavender oil in it, which makes it so relaxing and great if you’re feeling stressed or tired!

Dragon's Egg

Dragon's Egg

This was the first bath bomb I ever tried and it was a very cool and fun experience! The core of the bath bomb is orange and as the white outer shell melts away in your bath you are left with a shimmery orange bathwater that fizzes. This bomb smells highly of citrus which is perfect if you need a wake up in the morning. Sometimes I even break pieces of it up and just pop it in my shower instead of the bath so that I can get the invigorating citrus smell while I shower!

As always, thank you all for reading! If you have any favorite bath bombs please comment down below and share them with me! I am leaving out a few because I currently haven’t tried them yet but I will surely make a part 2 to this post when I do!

xoxo

Melissa

6 thoughts on “My Favorite Lush Bath Bombs

Leave a Reply

